Dancing Queen – ABBA for Brass Quintet


ABBA’s ‘Dancing Queen’ arranged for brass quintet by Sam Townsend.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , ,


The full score and complete set of parts for the ABBA’s ‘Dancing Queen’ arranged for brass quintet.

Parts include:

  • Full Score
  • Bb Trumpet 1
  • Bb Trumpet 2
  • Bb Baritone
  • Bb Euphonium
  • Eb Bass

This product was commissioned and performed by Brassic Brass Quintet.

Additional information

Product Type

Physical Print, PDF Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dancing Queen – ABBA for Brass Quintet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *