Y.M.C.A. – Village People for Brass Band


Village People’s “Y.M.C.A.” arranged for brass band by Sam Townsend.


The full score and complete set of parts for Village People’s ‘Y.M.C.A.’ arranged for brass band.

This product is a physical product containing 1 score and a full set of sheet music for each instrument.

Parts include:

  • Full Score
  • Soprano Cornet Eb
  • Solo Cornet Bb
  • Repiano Cornet Bb
  • 2nd Cornet Bb
  • 3rd Cornet Bb
  • Flugelhorn Bb
  • Solo Horn Eb
  • 1st Horn Eb
  • 2nd horn Eb
  • 1st Baritone Bb
  • 2nd Baritone Bb
  • 1st Trombone Bb
  • 2nd Trombone Bb
  • Bass Trombone C
  • Euphonium Bb
  • Tuba Eb
  • Tuba Bb
  • Mallet Percussion
  • Percussion 1
  • Percussion 2
  • Percussion 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Y.M.C.A. – Village People for Brass Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *